Current Board of Directors

Cari Orebaugh, Shenandoah Valley Partnership; President

Chad Comer, Blue Ribbon Nursery; Vice President & Town Council Representative 

Peggy Grandle, Resident; Secretary

Eddie Long, Resident; Treasurer

Eugene Bare, Broadway CoWorking

Mary Byrd, Carpet Tech

Canessa Collins, Resident

Bob Harris, Dr. Bob Harris, DDS

Terri Hoover, The Schultz Theatre 

D.D. Hulvey-Sellers, Resident

Dawn Murray, The Village Arts Center

Kyle O’Brien, Town Manager of Broadway 

Lisa Schmid-Zweigler, The Cottage on Louisa