2020 Board of Directors

Chad Comer, President, Owner of Blue Ribbon Nursery & Town Council Representative
Eddie Long, Treasurer, Broadway Resident
Peggy Grandle, Secretary, Broadway Resident
Eugene Bare, Manager of Broadway CoWorking
Mary Byrd, Owner of Carpet Tech of Virginia
Cannessa Collins, Broadway Resident
Bob Harris, Owner of Dr. Bob Harris, DDS
Jennie Holsinger, Broadway Resident
Terri Hoover, Artistic Director of The Schultz Theatre Off Broadway Players
D. D. Hulvey-Sellers, Broadway Resident
Kyle O’Brien, Town of Broadway Manager
Lisa Schmidt-Zweigler, Owner of The Cottage on Louisa

If you are interested in joining our efforts through volunteering, please contact us at info@broadwayhometownpartnership.org.